Hall Pass Cover


My latest novel, Hall Pass in now available! It is book 1 in my Walk of Fame series, a collection of stand alone stories about Hollywood’s rich and famous stars.

What would you do if you were given a Pass to sleep with Hollywood’s sexiest actor?






nonas bleuck


Christmas Kisses Anthology

A collection of sexy, short and sweet stories for the holidays. Our stories are written by women, for women whose lives have been impacted upon by slavery and trafficking. All profits will go to the Dressember charity campaign. This Christmas give the gift of hope and empowerment.


Books and Brain

SOUL ISSUE 4 is the latest issue of the SOUL literary magazine family. Featuring New voices as well as new visuals artist. As Always, read share & be inspired!

In this collection I have written a sexy short story called Books and Brain. It’s about a sexual encounter in the library between two college athletes.


Egyptian Nights is now available! It is a sexy, contemporary fairy tale about a young lady looking for love, but hiding behind sex. It is the first of three standalone novels in the Triple Threat Series; a collection of contemporary adult fairy tales featuring triplets.

35293312Book 1 features Egypt Wilson, an Executive Chef who just loves turning up the heat in the bedroom with any guy she likes, as long as they don’t get attached. She meets her match when she runs into Harper Beckmann, a ruggedly sexy venture capitalist who tells her no to casual sex, but yes to a relationship. Will they find the HEA each has been searching for? Click Here to view my Visual Story Board on Pinterest. You’ll see the inspirations for the characters and more.



I published my first LoveRotica Series titled “The WanderLynn Experience” in 2016. The first book, The Layover, was released October 4th, Book 2, Island Adventures, was released November 4th and the final chapter, Destination Home, was released December 4th.

My main characters, Connor Wyatt and Lynn Sutton are sure to make you want to fall head over heels in love. Click the book covers below to read a synopsis of each installment. Be sure to check out my Pinterest account for a visual introduction to the books and the people who inspired the characters.



Print Print  Book cover_03