LoveRotica Book Challenge – Love Story

l-loren-presents1

This week’s LoveRotica Book Challenge features a Love Story of epic proportions. Author Sienna Mynx spins a tale of love and devotion in the story Leoti.

Here’s what I think:

L. Loren Presents(3)Why oh why did I wait so long to read this book? It was soo good! Elu captured my heart from the first moment he appeared. I could feel his spirituality and goodness rolling off of the pages. Leoti was an amazing woman looking to find herself. I was happy that she allowed Elu to capture her heart.

I was mesmerized by this epic love story and did not want it to end. I loved how patient Elu was with Leoti when her past came back to claim her. He allowed her to find out who and what she desired in her heart of hearts, even if it meant breaking his heart. Po was adorable and a fierce protector. I am a sucker for a dog.

I read this book in one day and it was a day well spent. It made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. This book earned the coveted 5 kisses rating! kissy-lipskissy-lipskissy-lipskissy-lipskissy-lips

Leave a Reply

